See Anna Write!

Missing my bus this morning made me reconsider my plans for the day. Instead of going simply late to Persian, I cut my losses and headed home. By the time I left for class several hours later, I had planned a paper and written two-thirds of it and enjoyed a wonderful lunch at home.

A very curried squash soup, and a pita sandwich of hummus mixed with dandelion-leaf pesto, corn, and red cabbage.

I would venture to say it was about the most productive bus experience I’ve had in a while. It’s amazing how much class can get in the way of learning and productivity.

2 thoughts on “See Anna Write!

Leave a Reply

